The Coastal Electronauts present

The Synth and Electronic Music Show

Show times on BBBC Radio bigbubble.uk are: 

20:00 GMT (16:00 EDT 13:00 PDT) Wednesdays, 

05:00 GMT (01:00 EDT 22:00 PDT) Thursdays 

10:00 GMT (06:00 EDT 03:00 PDT) Thursdays, 

23:00 GMT (19:00 EDT 16:00 PDT) Saturdays. 

Catch up on all the previous episodes of our show on

Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/pcoyte/

iTunes Podcasts https://podcasts.apple.com/.../the-synth.../id1533238343

I'll be uploading all previous shows as soon as the last repeat on big bubble radio has been broadcast.